Follow

Address

Druid Park

Callerton Lane
Woolsington
Newcastle upon Tyne 
NE13 8DF

©2017 BY WEST ALLOTMENT CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

WEST ALLOTMENT CELTIC FIXTURE LIST

July

Wed, 19/7/2017 North Shields 3-1 West Allotment Celtic (PSF)

Fri, 21/7/17 West Allotment Celtic 2-2 Whitley Bay (PSF)

Mon, 24/7/17 West Allotment Celtic 1-2 Blyth Spartans Reserves (PSF)

Wed, 26/9/17 West Allotment Celtic 4-2 Gateshead U21s (PSF)

August

Sat, 05/08/2017 Newcastle Benfield 1-0West Allotment Celtic (FA Cup EP Round)

Tue, 08/08/2017 Tow Law Town 3-3 West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 12/08/2017 Northallerton Town 4-3 West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Wed, 16/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 3-1 Thornaby (eNL2)

Sat, 19/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 2-2 Hebburn Town (eNL2)

Wed, 23/08/2017 Jarrow 3-0 West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 26/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1-1 Blyth AFC (eNL2)

Wed, 30/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1-2 Heaton Stannington (eNL2)

September

Sat, 02/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic 0-3 Easington Colliery (eNL2)

Wed, 06/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1-4 Esh Winning (eNL2)

Sat, 09/09/2017 Blyth AFC 2-1 West Allotment Celtic (FA Vase 1st QR)

Sat, 16/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic3 v0 Darlington RA (eNL2)

Sat, 23/09/2017 Brandon United3 v1 West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 30/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic3 v 0 Alnwick Town (eNL2)

October

Sat, 07/10/2017 Billingham Town3 v 0West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Wed, 11/10/2017 Dunston 1 v 0 West Allotment Celtic(League Cup)

Sat, 14/10/2017 Willington4 v 1West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat 18/10/2017Brandon1v2 West Allotment  (Earnest Armstrong Cup

)Sat21/10/2017 Chester-Le-Street1 v1 West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 28/10/2017 West Allotment Celtic3 v2Ryton & Crawcrook Albion (eNL2)

November

Wed 8/11/2017 West Allotment 1v2 Bedlington (NFA Senior Cup)

Sat, 11/11/2017 Alnwick 0 v2 West Allotment (eNL2)

Wed 15/11/2017 Heaton Stannington 2v3 West Allotment (Earnest Armstrong Cup)

Sat, 18/11/2017 Crook TownP vP West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 25/11/2017 West Allotment Celtic3 v3 Whickham (eNL2)

Wed 29/11/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1v0 Bedlington Terriers (eNL2)

December

Sat, 02/12/2017 West Allotment Celtic1 v2 Durham City (eNL2)

Wed 6/12/2017 Crook Town v West Allotment Celtic

Sat, 09/12/2017 West Allotment Celtic v Tow Law Town (eNL2)

Sat, 16/12/2017 Thornaby v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 23/12/2017 West Allotment Celtic v Jarrow (eNL2)

Wed, 27/12/2017 Heaton Stannington v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 30/12/2017 Easington Colliery v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

January 2018

Sat, 06/01/2018 Esh Winning v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 13/01/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Northallerton Town (eNL2)

Sat, 20/01/2018 Hebburn Town v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 27/01/2018 Blyth AFC v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

February

Sat, 03/02/2018 Darlington RA v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 10/02/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Brandon United (eNL2)

Sat, 17/02/2018 Alnwick Town v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 24/02/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Billingham Town (eNL2)

March

Sat, 03/03/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Willington (eNL2)

Sat, 10/03/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Chester-Le-Street (eNL2)

Sat, 17/03/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 31/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

April

Sat, 07/04/2018 West Allotment Celtic v Crook Town (eNL2)

Sat, 14/04/2018 Whickham v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

Sat, 21/04/2018 Durham City v West Allotment Celtic (eNL2)

FIXTURE LIST 2017/18

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now